St James CE Primary School

Governor List

The current list of Governors at St James CE Primary School is shown below.

Parent Governors:Mr Mitch Coles
Nichola Halton
LEA Governors:Harry Hellier
Foundation Governors:Revd. Thomas Wharton
Mrs Karen Wiseman (Chair)
Mrs Lisa Fletcher
Staff Governors:Miss Taryn Christmas
Co-Opted Governors:Mrs Joanne Allen (Training Liaison Governor)
Mrs Heather Rudd
Sharon Everard
Liz Vernon-Wilson
Clerk to the Governors:Mrs Celia Struckman